5 star review  Fantastic food as normal been here many times never had a bad meal service excellent would highly recommend

    thumb Sadie McDonald
    9/29/2019

    4 star review  Nice Indian/Nepalese style restaurant. Good food at a fair price.

    thumb John Ray
    7/02/2019

    5 star review  Excellent food the set menu is good value for money with great choice, good service & friendly staff

    thumb Louise MacGillivray
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  Excellent food friendly staff good value what more can you ask for.

    thumb Kevin Walters
    11/28/2019

    5 star review  Perfect Nepalese food - thank you for the delicious lunch yesterday! The Chicken Tikka Masala was awesome! Great garlic naan! Greetings from the Germans with the bikes πŸ˜€

    thumb Timo Zebisch
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  Great food, nice friendly staff. It was quiet when we were there but all 6 of us said they would return again.

    thumb Andy S
    6/23/2019

    5 star review  Good food love the samosas. Staff really nice and friendly. Takeaways good too.

    thumb Della Moores
    6/07/2019

    5 star review  Delicious! Very welcoming and service minded personnel. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

    thumb Rafael Zaragatzky
    2/10/2020

    4 star review  Great food, and very good service, Moderate price.

    thumb Asa Gigja
    4/22/2020

    5 star review  Had a great meal here with my husband. We will be back on our next return. Staff were lovely. Great food and great price

    thumb angela anderson
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  A lovely clean Indian Nepal restaurant. Very friendly service, always with a smile. Superb food with a large variety. If you love Indian, you'll absolutely love the food here. Very recommended. Thanks.

    thumb Douglas
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  Delicious food, great service and special atmosphere. A place to remember and to come back to.

    thumb Margarita Zaragatzky
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  Perfect Nepalese food - thank you for the delicious lunch yesterday! The Chicken Tikka Masala was awesome! Great garlic naan! Greetings from the Germans with the bikes πŸ˜€

    thumb Timo Zebisch
    11/05/2019

    4 star review  My experience thus far of curries in Spain is that they have been disappointing on the whole. This however was a pleasant surprise. Set menu for 13.95 included pappadams, pickles, curry and proper pilau rice of the old orange variety and lots of it and fresh thin nan/ chapatis dessert and a drink included. In a nice spot we sat outside although the restaurant inside looked lovely. Pleasant and friendly service and not rushed. Unlike the other curry houses I have visited in Spain I would go back to this one.

    thumb Martin Lee
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  What can I say Bloody Good Food and lots of it, make sure you go hungry before going. BIG portions very good Sangria quality strong wine used and lots of fruit pieces. Go for the Gurkhas specials. I'll be going back there again soon πŸ€—

    thumb Richard Dwyer
    1/04/2020

    5 star review  Delicious food lovely staff well worth a visit

    thumb Kim Goode
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  Top class food lovely friendly staff service brilliant its a must go and try

    thumb ANGELA sanderson
    12/11/2019

    5 star review  Great food and service, try the Himalayan dishes. Very keen prices.

    thumb Christopher Hughes
    11/16/2019