5 star review  Delicious food lovely staff well worth a visit

    thumb Kim Goode
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  Delicious food, great service and special atmosphere. A place to remember and to come back to.

    thumb Margarita Zaragatzky
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  Excellent food the set menu is good value for money with great choice, good service & friendly staff

    thumb Louise MacGillivray
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  Good food love the samosas. Staff really nice and friendly. Takeaways good too.

    thumb Della Moores
    6/07/2019

    5 star review  Great food, nice friendly staff. It was quiet when we were there but all 6 of us said they would return again.

    thumb Andy S
    6/23/2019

    5 star review  Perfect Nepalese food - thank you for the delicious lunch yesterday! The Chicken Tikka Masala was awesome! Great garlic naan! Greetings from the Germans with the bikes ?

    thumb Timo Zebisch
    11/05/2019

    4 star review  My experience thus far of curries in Spain is that they have been disappointing on the whole. This however was a pleasant surprise. Set menu for 13.95 included pappadams, pickles, curry and proper pilau rice of the old orange variety and lots of it and fresh thin nan/ chapatis dessert and a drink included. In a nice spot we sat outside although the restaurant inside looked lovely. Pleasant and friendly service and not rushed. Unlike the other curry houses I have visited in Spain I would go back to this one.

    thumb Martin Lee
    12/30/2019

    5 star review  Excellent food friendly staff good value what more can you ask for.

    thumb Kevin Walters
    11/28/2019

    4 star review  Very nice. Great food, friendly staff great food.

    thumb Peter Williams
    8/07/2019

    5 star review  Great food and service, try the Himalayan dishes. Very keen prices.

    thumb Christopher Hughes
    11/16/2019

    4 star review  Great food, and very good service, Moderate price.

    thumb Asa Gigja
    4/22/2020

    5 star review  Perfect Nepalese food - thank you for the delicious lunch yesterday! The Chicken Tikka Masala was awesome! Great garlic naan! Greetings from the Germans with the bikes ?

    thumb Timo Zebisch
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  Had a great meal here with my husband. We will be back on our next return. Staff were lovely. Great food and great price

    thumb angela anderson
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  Fantastic food as normal been here many times never had a bad meal service excellent would highly recommend

    thumb Sadie McDonald
    9/29/2019

    4 star review  Nice Indian/Nepalese style restaurant. Good food at a fair price.

    thumb John Ray
    7/02/2019

    5 star review  Loved it, great tasty spicy food at a very reasonable price. Staff very attentive.

    thumb Steven Berresford
    12/24/2019

    5 star review  A lovely clean Indian Nepal restaurant. Very friendly service, always with a smile. Superb food with a large variety. If you love Indian, you'll absolutely love the food here. Very recommended. Thanks.

    thumb Douglas
    8/16/2018

    5 star review  Delicious! Very welcoming and service minded personnel. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

    thumb Rafael Zaragatzky
    2/10/2020