5 star review  Delicious food lovely staff well worth a visit

    thumb Kim Goode
    9/27/2019

    5 star review  Delicious food, great service and special atmosphere. A place to remember and to come back to.

    thumb Margarita Zaragatzky
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  What can I say Bloody Good Food and lots of it, make sure you go hungry before going. BIG portions very good Sangria quality strong wine used and lots of fruit pieces. Go for the Gurkhas specials. I'll be going back there again soon ?

    thumb Richard Dwyer
    1/04/2020

    5 star review  Excellent food friendly staff good value what more can you ask for.

    thumb Kevin Walters
    11/28/2019

    5 star review  Perfect Nepalese food - thank you for the delicious lunch yesterday! The Chicken Tikka Masala was awesome! Great garlic naan! Greetings from the Germans with the bikes ?

    thumb Timo Zebisch
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  Excellent food the set menu is good value for money with great choice, good service & friendly staff

    thumb Louise MacGillivray
    8/15/2019

    5 star review  Had a great meal here with my husband. We will be back on our next return. Staff were lovely. Great food and great price

    thumb angela anderson
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  Loved it, great tasty spicy food at a very reasonable price. Staff very attentive.

    thumb Steven Berresford
    12/24/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic food as normal been here many times never had a bad meal service excellent would highly recommend

    thumb Sadie McDonald
    9/29/2019

    5 star review  Been there multiple times, always willing to go out of their way to give a great meal. No rush and generous portions. Visited with elderly family members one time for example, and were so attentive to their needs.

    thumb billybigbone .
    4/08/2020

    5 star review  Perfect Nepalese food - thank you for the delicious lunch yesterday! The Chicken Tikka Masala was awesome! Great garlic naan! Greetings from the Germans with the bikes ?

    thumb Timo Zebisch
    11/05/2019

    5 star review  Delicious! Very welcoming and service minded personnel. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

    thumb Rafael Zaragatzky
    2/10/2020

    5 star review  Great food and service, try the Himalayan dishes. Very keen prices.

    thumb Christopher Hughes
    11/16/2019

    4 star review  Great food, and very good service, Moderate price.

    thumb Asa Gigja
    4/22/2020

    5 star review  A lovely clean Indian Nepal restaurant. Very friendly service, always with a smile. Superb food with a large variety. If you love Indian, you'll absolutely love the food here. Very recommended. Thanks.

    thumb Douglas
    8/16/2018

    4 star review  My experience thus far of curries in Spain is that they have been disappointing on the whole. This however was a pleasant surprise. Set menu for 13.95 included pappadams, pickles, curry and proper pilau rice of the old orange variety and lots of it and fresh thin nan/ chapatis dessert and a drink included. In a nice spot we sat outside although the restaurant inside looked lovely. Pleasant and friendly service and not rushed. Unlike the other curry houses I have visited in Spain I would go back to this one.

    thumb Martin Lee
    12/30/2019

    4 star review  Nice Indian/Nepalese style restaurant. Good food at a fair price.

    thumb John Ray
    7/02/2019

    5 star review  Good food love the samosas. Staff really nice and friendly. Takeaways good too.

    thumb Della Moores
    6/07/2019